Register

Required fields:

Forgot Password

When dragging player around in team builder, previous player or blank player appears when clicking on player for details.

For example, say I have a card (88 MS Burns) in my 1 LD slot and 88 Hedman in my 1 RD slot. I drag Hedman over to the slot Burns is in, then delete the Burns card from my lineup, when I click on Hedman for details it shows not details and NAN for overall rating (though it does show detailed ratings. Similarly, If I swap two players, it will occasionally show the previous player when I click on the player for details. https://imgur.com/XgBf5IB

Reply on this post

thank you, I was having a hard time replicating this particular issue. It is now resolved.
you da best